Settings
Settings.
Account
Email
Your sign-in email. Meeting invites and reports go here.
Sign-in methods
Your only sign-in method can’t be removed.
Security
Two-step sign-in
Where you’re signed in
Signs you out on every device, this one included.
Email notifications
Calendar
Delete account
Your account, startup profile, persona and rehearsals are deleted permanently. This can’t be undone.